Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.1
Property location
6.9
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.2
Value
7.6

Reviews

    LEE MEI-LING
    tw

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    Amizing and happy hotel, I stay 6 nights, in swimming poor staff lovely and super friendly , we dance and play together, hotel offer free suttle bus go beach, it is so beautiful and relax, I rent mask and saw lots fishes, also I join Mt. Sinai hiking , very good and really enjoy stay in Diving Inn.😘
    Sadiya Yussuf
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zen Dragon
    tr

    Review score

    6.2
    13 March 2018

    price performance place

    This is a kind a place from where you are looking for it. Not bad idea for a couple of the nights. Staff was OK. Only the bar staff was unmotivated and they were looking like not wanting to be there.
    Actually the hotel and the rooms might be old but still everything was functional. The foods was limited but OK and the same for to the drinks.
    Rasha
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 March 2018

    Excellent value for the money, great beach for snorkeling.

    The beds could be more comfortable.
    Great value for the money. Excellent beach for snorkeling.
    Hossam eldin
    eg

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriel iulian
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018

    i will came back 🙂

    shutle bus very poor hours to beach !
    staff,food,drinks(good beer),service that is way i came back ! good beach ( very nice for snorkeling) and swim!
    Djamel
    fr

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018

    Merveilleux!

    Billard déséquilibré
    Mr Ashraf the manager/piscine/restaurant/plage/chambre/tv/personnel
    Hazem
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    2 February 2018

    Dive inn review

    Food
    Hazem
    eg

    Review score

    10
    30 January 2018
    Meat
    Very clean
    Ibrahim
    eg

    Review score

    8.8
    26 January 2018
    The bar
    Bee entertainment company staff
    be

    Review score

    5.0
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg

    Review score

    5.0
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raf
    eg

    Review score

    8.3
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Idris Hebs
    eg

    Review score

    6.7
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    3 January 2018

    Overally I liked pretty much everything for the amount of money paid.

    Poor internet speed
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    3 January 2018

    We go to the same hotel twice a year the staff are incredible but they need to look at their menu

    The food was repetitive and not such a good choice
    Paolo
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg

    Review score

    5.0
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg

    Review score

    5.0
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhanad Rasheed
    be

    Review score

    3.8
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews