Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.3
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Mahmoud
    fr

    Review score

    4.6
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agata
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    13 August 2018
    If you are planning to book your diving in the hotel make sure that your diving operator is one of the best. I wasn't very lucky and ended up on a crowded and chaotically run boat.
    Orsolya
    hu

    Review score

    3.3
    29 July 2018

    Very bad. No one should go there!

    There was a lot of small bad thing (for example the animation team, the beach, the wifi, the pool service and so on) but the real reason why I say no go never more: they didn't come cleaning the room every day in daytime, in more times happened that afternoon 5 or 6 came to clean... But what is really outrageous is that the cleaning boy has stolen money from us, $ 250 from me and $ 250 from my husband. But unfortunately we only noticed this when we left the hotel.
    The food (breakfast and dinner) was OK
    waleed elkhouly
    sa

    Review score

    5.8
    29 July 2018
    The beach in not suit for humans . There is no any facility there even there is no bath room or changing rooms.
    The super market there in the hotel.
    mohamed elshenawy
    eg

    Review score

    4.6
    8 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    23 June 2018

    Dive in.

    If your one to stay in your room Do not get a room on bottom floor the music was a little loud at times like siesta time
    The check in was a little hard as not much English but all the staff went out of their way to do anything for you the young man who cleaned my room was very helpful Ahmed everyday what ever time he would do the room clean towels , bedding , always nothing too much
    eg

    Review score

    4.6
    19 June 2018
    No entertainment the animation team is so poor , they have a show for just one night. I booked all inclusive but the snack was just cake from 4 p.m till 5 p.m !!!!! And they have the cheapest drinks .
    When I asked them to improve something such as the aircondition , the phone or the food they did . The food was delicious but without any varieties .. in general the staff helpful
    Akram Elia
    eg

    Review score

    7.9
    14 June 2018

    Good for the money

    Variety of food and no beach and animation team
    Quality of food and swimming pool
    Mohamed Hosny
    eg

    Review score

    8.3
    21 September 2018

    Try it

    It is good hotel in compare to price
    Hany
    eg

    Review score

    7.1
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed
    eg

    Review score

    3.8
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zein Gamal Abd El-Naser
    eg

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018
    Nothing
    Everything in the hotel is excellent
    Fady Salah
    eg

    Review score

    8.3
    11 August 2018
    The resort has a small space
    The visit will be repeated its a clean and very nice pool, the location is very good near to old store area.
    Belal
    jo

    Review score

    7.5
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed
    eg

    Review score

    3.3
    24 July 2018
    Everything
    Nothing
    Riyad Zahda
    il

    Review score

    6.2
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Riyad Zahda
    il

    Review score

    6.2
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Belal
    jo

    Review score

    6.2
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sahar
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    29 June 2018

    Recommend only for Egyptian not European standard only 2 star rating

    Rooms small and have ants on furniture, Ac was hot, food was average, swimming pool is ok.
    Price was good for what you get
    Kaboki
    sa

    Review score

    8.3
    25 June 2018
    Food
    Location
Loading reviews